Calendar

2019 Calendar

Achieve Services, Inc. will be closed on the following days in 2019 for Holidays or Staff Training:

Tuesday, January 1 – Achieve Closed – New Year’s Holiday
Monday, January 21 – Achieve Closed – Martin Luther King Holiday
Monday, May 27 – Achieve Closed – Memorial Day Holiday
Thursday, July 4 – Achieve Closed – Independence Day Holiday
Monday, September 2 – Achieve Closed – Labor Day Holiday
Monday, November 11 – Achieve Closed – Staff Training Day
Thursday & Friday, November 28 & 29 – Achieve Closed – Thanksgiving Holiday
Tuesday & Wednesday, December 24 & 25 – Achieve Closed – Christmas Holiday

  • Check our Facebook page for any updates on closures due to weather.

Upcoming Events at Achieve Services, Inc.:

Friday, October 18, 12:30 p.m. – Years of Service Ceremony at Blaine Human Service Center
Wednesday, November 6, 5-8 p.m.Fall Fundraiser at Blainbrook Brookhall Events Center